* Mini Series on Second Life’s LEA Sim’s *

This is going to be the start of my mini travels to different areas on Second Life’s LEA Sim’s.

LEA = The Linden Endowment for the Arts

These are basically giant Sandboxes for Second Life’s Artists. They can rez, build, create, and build whatever fantasy’s or ideas they have swarming around their minds. This is a giant collaboration between the Lindens and the art community in Second Life.

LEA-Art-sandbox-alex-.3-odd-mirror_001

This is pretty awesome. Some of the areas I’ve seen already are very wild and abstract. I love this, being able to see everyone’s different thoughts and what they create from them.

LEA14-alex3_001 LEA14-alex6_001

My good friend Alex (alex.putzo) actually introduced me to LEA, he knows I love finding out about places I’ve never been. And I’m so glad he brought me here thanks Alex. Also, took a few snap shots from the spots we stopped by, so everyone can see a little bit or what LEA is all about.

LEA14-alex2_001 LEA14-alex_001

Also, there are a few different pages to visit if you want to know more about LEA.

Taken from LEA 14

Taken from LEA 14

Linden Endowment for the Arts

www.lea-sl.org

And also a Wiki page

Linden Endowment for the Arts – Second Life Wiki

wiki.secondlife.com
LEA-Art-sandbox-alex-abduction.1_001
If anyone has been to LEA before let me know which ones your favorite.
LEA-Art-sandbox-alex_001
Let the mini series begin!!~
In LEA 4

These are very large Snails. They are created with different themes & do the Giant Snail Races that take place in SL, the closest snail is by Tindallia Soothsayer.\

\/ If you would like to check out LEA head over to the Welcome Area here \/

Happy Exploring, Till next time

Toodles TTFN ~!!!