*Second Life L.E.A.’s Reflect the Light *

After some exploring around Second Life’s L.E.A. Sim, I found the first location to visit.

Welcome to Reflect the Light

me-LEA-18-reflect-the-light_001

http://slurl.com/secondlife/LEA18/164.872314/122.893150/22.279003

This lovely area was created by Kiesta Aljon

me-LEA-18-reflect-the-light1_001

As you enter you fallow a story

and also get pulled into different emotions

everything is very bright and filled with these beautiful colors surrounded by a dark background,

allowing these lights to really stand out.

Each sculpture you come across is named to reflect the different feelings

they can bring.

me-LEA-18-reflect-the-light4_001

This entire beautiful piece of art was inspired by lines from a play

“All I Really Needed to Know, I Learned in Kindergarten” – Robert Fulgrum

But instead of using the “I’s” they were changed them to “we”

So everyone could be put into the story.

“We are not the light,
or the source of the light.
But we can reflect the light,
into the dark hearts
of man.”
me-LEA-18-reflect-the-light2_001
There are also these doors you will find as you walk through these beautiful lights.
me-LEA-18-reflect-the-light3doors_001
Each door takes you to areas filled with beautiful lights & sculptures.
me-LEA-18-reflect-the-light6---_001
I hope everyone heads over to this beautiful piece of emotion & light.
You wont regret it.
\/ Taxi \/

See you all soon ~

Ttfn ~

2 thoughts on “*Second Life L.E.A.’s Reflect the Light *

  1. Pingback: *Second Life Reflect the Light - LEA18 | Art &...

  2. Pingback: *Second Life Reflect the Light - LEA18 | Secon...

Leave a Reply

